Former Congressman Dennis Moore

Former US Attorney Barry Grissom

Former Kansas Secretary of Revenue Joan Wagnon

Annabeth Surbaugh, Former Chair of the Jo Co Commission

Former Jo Co Commissioner Ed Peterson

Sue Storm, Former State Board of Education Member

Janet Waugh, State Board of Education Member

State Senator Pat Pettey

Former State Senator Kelly Kultula

Former State Senator Dick Bond

Former State Senator David Adkins

State Representative Nancy Lusk

State Representative Jarrod Ousley

State Representative Brett Parker

State Representative Jerry Stogsdill 

State Representative Cindy Neighbor

Former State Representative Paul Davis

Former State Representative RJ Wilson-Co-Campaign Chair

Lisa Benlon, Former State Representative

JCCC Trustee David Lindstrom

JCCC Trustee Nancy Ingram

Dr. John Cleek, Former President JCCC

Dr. Terry Callaway, Former President JCCC

Jean and Morry Wise (Jean - former Mayor of Leawood )

Becky Fast, Roeland Park City Councilwoman

Paul Lyons, Overland Park City Councilman

Al Frisby, Merriam City Councilman

Carol Sader, Former JCCC Trustee and State Representative

Chris Murrow, Gardner Mayor

Wandra Minor, Community Activist-CFTC Co-Campaign Chair

Jenifer Boles, Founder PSN-Kansas City

Indivisible KS-3

Jennifer Lee Robinson, former JCDP Vice-Chair

Lyn Shaw

Logan Heley

Linda Mau

Carl Patillo

Merlin Ring

Sandra Sanchez

Craig Volland

Kensley Williamson-CFTC Campaign Manager

Brandon Woodard

Don Teske, KFU President (individually)


Professor Dennis Arjo, President JCCC FA

Professor Ron Palcic, Past President JCCC FA

Mr. Jeff Anderson, Past President JCCC FA

Professor Vin Clark, Past President JCCC FA

Professor Brian Wright, Advisor for JCCC Model United Nations Team

Professor Deborah Williams, KNEA Board of Directors Higher Ed Rep.

Professor Melanie Harvey, JCCC FA Vice-President

Carlos Gomez, CEO Hispanic Chamber of Commerce of Greater Kansas City

Dr. John Brown of AIRCORP, former University of Missouri Professor

Tri-County Labor Council

Laborers Local 1290

Johnson County Young Democrats

Kansas Young Democrats

Equality Kansas

David Rybolt, Business Owner - Mission, Kansas

David Stallings, CPA, MPA, Overland Park Rotary Membership Chair

Dale Bennett, Attorney  

Robert Choromanski, Attorney

Lynn Johnson, Attorney

Dan Lykins, Attorney

Michael Miller, Attorney

Peter Olson, Attorney 

Tim Pickell, Attorney 

Kyle Russell, Attorney

David Rebein, Attorney

Neil Sader, Attorney

Jim Shetlar, Attorney

Eric Witcher, Attorney

Mainstream Coalition, Main PAC


get updates